Board Roster

Montevideo Elementary PTA

Board Roster

2016 - 2017

 

Heather Ikerd

President

president@montevideopta.org

 

Diane Schwarz

Executive Vice President         

vicepresident@montevideopta.org

 

Kinder Meade

Secretary

secretary@montevideopta.org

 

 

Brandie Stalker

Treasurer

treasurer@montevideopta.org

 

 

Auditor

auditor@montevideopta.org

 

 

 

Ashley Coventry

Historian

historian@montevideopta.org

 

Carrie Villanueva

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@montevideopta.org

 

Wendy Kendrick

VP-Membership

membership@montevideopta.org

Hope Erickson

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@montevideopta.org

 

Open Position

Legislative Representative

legislativerep@montevideopta.org